I’m sorry, I haven’t posted in a while but I have been reading these books called Warriors. Now I’m going to tell you about the first series. There are a lot of series. Here’s a list of books in the first series:

Into the Wild (Warriors, #1) 

Fire and Ice (Warriors, #2)

Forest of Secrets (Warriors, #3)

Rising Storm (Warriors, #4)

A Dangerous Path (Warriors, #5)

The Darkest Hour (Warriors, #6)

These books are all about cats. All the characters are cats. I’ve read all the series and I’d give them 5/5 stars. They are adventure/fantasy. They can be funny like when they say “You’re a mouse-brain!”, scary like when foxes come(foxes and badgers are the cats’ enemies) and sad at times, when cats die.

The main characters in the series: Firepaw/Fireheart, Graypaw/Graystripe, Ravenpaw, Sandpaw/Sandstorm and Dustpaw/Dustpelt. All the cats have this kind of name. If you have “paw” at the end of you’re name you’re an apprentice. If you have something else at the end of your name you are a…WARRIOR!

I hope you liked this post and I hope you read the series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s