WARRIORS

I’m sorry, I haven’t posted in a while but I have been reading these books called Warriors. Now I’m going to tell you about the first series. There are a lot of series. Here’s a list of books in the first series:

Into the Wild (Warriors, #1) 

Fire and Ice (Warriors, #2)

Forest of Secrets (Warriors, #3)

Rising Storm (Warriors, #4)

A Dangerous Path (Warriors, #5)

The Darkest Hour (Warriors, #6)

These books are all about cats. All the characters are cats. I’ve read all the series and I’d give them 5/5 stars. They are adventure/fantasy. They can be funny like when they say “You’re a mouse-brain!”, scary like when foxes come(foxes and badgers are the cats’ enemies) and sad at times, when cats die.

The main characters in the series: Firepaw/Fireheart, Graypaw/Graystripe, Ravenpaw, Sandpaw/Sandstorm and Dustpaw/Dustpelt. All the cats have this kind of name. If you have “paw” at the end of you’re name you’re an apprentice. If you have something else at the end of your name you are a…WARRIOR!

I hope you liked this post and I hope you read the series.

Leave a Reply

