Why I Like My KOBO MINI

Today instead of writing about a book I’ll tell you why I like my KOBO MINI!! Here are a few reasons I like my KOBO MINI.

  1. It’s small: It can fit in my pocket and in my purse so you can take it with you. It’s also very light.
  2. My mom can buy and borrow books for me:  When my mom borrows books for me I have to read them fast. I read fast though so I like it. When my mom buys book for me they’re on sale or she can’t find them in print.
  3. Finally you can read books that haven’t been published yet from Netgalley if you are a blogger, like me!

Here’s a photo of a KOBO and a KOBO MINI:

Leave a Reply

