My Sister the Vampire:Switched by Sienna Mercer

Today I will be reviewing My Sister the Vampire:Switched by Sienna Mercer. this is what Goodreads says about it!

When Olivia Abbott moves to town, she’s excited to join the cheerleading team and make new friends. Then she meets Ivy Vega. At first, Ivy, pale and dressed all in black, looks like Olivia’s opposite. Then the girls look beyond the glittery pink blush and thick black eyeliner to discover they’re identical–identical twins!Olivia and Ivy are brimming with plans to switch places and pull every twin trick in the book. But Olivia soon discovers that she and Ivy aren’t exactly the same. Ivy’s a vampire. And she’s not the only one in town.

So as you can see this is the first book in the series of My Sister the Vampire.There are at least 12 books in the series. I liked it because I like vampires. And it’s full of surprises!! I really liked it when Ivy (who is a vampire)tells Olivia(who is not a vampire)that she is a vampire!:)

It’s exciting and interesting.I thought that having a vampire sister would be AMAZING! Because a vampire drinks blood but not human or animal blood ,artificial blood because they have not bitten people or animals in centuries! Because they say that drinking blood would be gross! And it would risk exposing vampires!:( So read it!

2 thoughts on “My Sister the Vampire:Switched by Sienna Mercer

  1. I read this book a few years ago, back in elementary school. I can tell you like vampires, your blog seems very Halloween-ish 🙂 Thank you for the lovely review!

Leave a Reply

